More Search Options
More Search Options
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Agents

Our Agents in New Cairo

Mahmoud Fayed

Real Estate Advisor
010 222 35 703
mahmoud.fayed@manazel.com.eg

Mohamed Gamal

Real Estate Advisor
010-250-500-10
010-250-500-10
mohamed.gamal@manazel.com.eg

Mohamed El Hakeem

Real Estate Consultant
010 20 120 210
010 20 120 210
mohamed.elhakeem@manazel.com.eg

Osama Zahran

Real Estate Advisor
0100 26 550 25
osama.zahran@manazel.com.eg

Manazel

+20226930099
+201022235710
info@manazel.com.eg

Nesrine Hassan

Real Estate Advisor
+2 010 222 35 305
+2 010 222 35 305
nesrine.hassan@manazel.com.eg

Sara Kamel

Real Estate Consultant / Certified Commercial Specialist
+2 010 222 35 707
+2 010 222 35 707
sara.kamel@manazel.com.eg
Tarek Allam

Tarek Allam

CEO / Broker Owner
+2 010 222 35 700
+2 010 222 35 700
tarek.allam@manazel.com.eg

Compare Listings